Headteacher Mrs S Bridges Executive Headteacher
Staff Representative Mr W Johnson Assistant Headteacher
Parent Representatives Miss D Kemp  
  Mrs L De Souza Dempsey  
  Mr J Wade  
  Mr M Yaqub  
Local Authority Ms B Nicholson  
Trust Representatives Ms Y Simpson Chair of Governors 
Co-opted Members  Ms J Fabian   
  Ms J Slack  
  Ms C Devoy  
  Ms H Darby  
Associate Members Mrs J Coats Head of School
  Mrs C Chappell Deputy Head of School
  Mrs K Hyde Business Support Manager


Governor Terms of Office - Currently being updated 
Governor Pecuniary and Attendance at Meetings
Terms of Reference